Do As Infinity / Do As Infinity

  Release: 2019.09.25   293MB / 77MB  [FLAC/MP3 (320K)]  
  FLAC MIXdrop      
  MP3 Zippy UTBOX    


Buy Now


Do As Infinity brings an album produced by Seiji Kameda and Hiroyuki Sawano. 



01 Engine
02 Forever Young ~不死鳥であるために~
03 Blueprint
04 Let Me Be With Yo
05 Parallel World
06 Alright
07 野良のしっぽ
08 落葉
09 Original
10 Believe In Your Emotion